Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.
Bianchi

Used bicycles

Show more

Used bicycles
Most cyclist, before buying a new iron horse, is considering the purchase for the money, even if used, but b / the bike a higher level. Many call it a bad idea, because it is not known how rode this bike, maybe its just "killed" aggressive riding for a couple of months. There are newcomers who decided to take the bike, but they are afraid that the craze will pass quickly and they just feel sorry to throw to the wind quite appreciable amount for the new bike. But buying a new bike is a budget of money twice, they quickly become useless after one or two months of riding, and then used "ashanbayk", even for a low price is not really hard to sell! The purpose for these newcomers to cycling, find an offer to sell a great b / the bike is in good condition. 
 
      In the bike shop "VeloBest" works great commission shop with professional technical staff who will perform to the fullest extent of the proposed inspection of the used bikes. Before taking on the commission bike primarily we find out the cause of the sale. We unacceptable bikes with a dark history, not clear origin or stolen from the former owners. 
 
     Often we give the bike for the implementation of the athletes who have started to progress in the kind of riding, and so we decided to buy a more expensive bike or bicycle lover who realized that the type of its two-wheeled friend does not correspond to the type of riding favorite of, for example sells shosser to buy a mountain dvuhpodves for riding on potholes and forests. It happens that the previous owner just did not guess the size of the frame, and decided to stop and change tormented bike on a bike with a more suitable Rostovka. In all these cases, usually the bike is in excellent condition, well-groomed, and was used in a competent biker. 
Certainly you will want to satisfy themselves that the bike being purchased from us is normal and will not bring you more trouble in the future! 
 
         Let's say you have chosen in our store a used bike to start begin his inspection on the photos: 
 
appearance 
      The easiest way to find real running bike is to pay attention to the condition Grips (place for holding hands steering wheel) or saddle, heavily jammed these accessories may be indicative of a run is measured in thousands of miles. Of course it is easy to get around installing new parts former owner, but it will also be much in contrast with other parts of the bike. In any case, it is necessary to assess the overall view of a bicycle on the presence of a strong paint damage, rust or dents on the nodes of the frame. Detailed pictures on our website, each bike, clearly show it all. 
 
Transmission 
        Usually beginners are afraid that a used bike will be a bad switch speed, but it's just - the smallest of problems. Our experts will handle even the most easily killed specimens, so it is necessary to pay attention to the level of body kit bike and visual condition of the whole set of groups. It is worth noting that quite difficult to visually determine the degree of wear chain and stars, but these components act as cycling wear parts, and even at full wear them easily and not expensive will change with the new. 
 
Fork and frame 
        The frame of each bicycle slowly inspected for curvature, breach geometry or places corrosion. Plugs are checked for play, scratch and shock absorber. Where necessary, carried out inspection plugs, replacing dmpferov, gums and oils. Air forks pumped special pump to the desired pressure. In the case of a rigid fork, it is inspected for cracks and other damage. Careful attention is paid to the attachment points on the axis of the wheel fork and frame b / the bike. 
 
brakes 
      All hydraulic disc visible for leaks brake fluid, rotors or uneven pad wear, if necessary, we change the fluid and pump the brakes. 
 
wheels 
        Wheels is one of the most expensive parts of a good bike, the stronger and lighter than they - the higher the price they cost. On used bicycles to give preference to the original collected vilsetam famous manufacturers, such as Shimano, Mavic or DT Swiss. We always check the wheel for eights and broken spokes. Very carefully inspect the rim: the place where the spokes are. If there is even a micro-cracks we refuse to take the bike to sell. 
You easily can see for yourself the condition of wheels - twisting it at idle, spinning wheel should easily, nothing it should not slow down, no outside noise is not published and the complete absence of even a small backlash. 
 
tires 
         It's simple, tires should not be worn without cuts and bumps on the side, normally shrunken on a wheel rim. 
 
         In general, do not be afraid to buy used / have great, let alone buy it in the bicycle shop "VeloBest", even if you find a bike bought missed breakage or damage to us, we will promptly solve this issue! 
       Our store also provides a large range of used bikes luxury brands, the status of all b / y is close to ideal. If you are looking for a cool bike at a low price, then buy a used luxury brand is the best choice! All our b / y bikes description present detailed pictures of each node on them you will be able to assess the overall condition of the bike. Also, every used bike we will be able to bring to you absolutely free of charge, you will be able to pay it has been inspected by you!
Display:
List
Grid
Show:
Sort By:

Купить подержанный велосипед (Б/У)

Читать полностью

Купить подержанный велосипед (Б/У)

     Часто велосипедист, перед покупкой нового железного коня, рассматривает вариант покупки за эти деньги, пусть подержанного, но б/у велосипеда более высокого уровня. Многие назовут это плохой идей, ведь не известно как ездили на этом велосипеде, возможно его просто «убили» агрессивной ездой за пару месяцев. Есть еще и новички которые решили сесть на велосипед, но боятся что увлечение быстро пройдет и им просто жалко выкидывать на ветер достаточно ощутимую сумму за новый байк. Но покупать новый бюджетный велосипед это деньги на ветер вдвойне, они быстро приходят в негодность уже через одного двух месяцев катания, и потом подержанный «ашанбайк», даже за низкую цену не реально сложно будет продать!  Цель для  таких новичков в велоспорте, найти предложение о продаже отличного б/у велосипеда в хорошем состоянии. 

     В вело-магазине «ВелоБэст» работает отличный комиссионный магазин с профессиональным техническим персоналом, который по всей строгости выполнит осмотр предлагаемых на продажу подержанных велосипедов. Перед тем как взять на комиссию велосипед прежде всего мы выясняем причину продажи. Мы неприемлем велосипеды с темной историей, не понятного происхождения или ворованные у прежних хозяев.

    Часто нам отдают велосипед на  реализацию спортсмены, которые начали прогрессировать в своем виде катания, и поэтому решили купить более дорогой велосипед, или же вело-любитель который осознал что тип его двухколесного друга не соответствует полюбившемуся типу катания, например продает шоссер, чтобы купить себе горный двухподвес для катания по ухабам и лесам. Бывает что прежний владелец просто не угадал с размером рамы, и решил перестать мучится и поменять велосипед на байк с более подходящей ростовкой. Во всех этих случаях обычно велосипед находится в отличном состоянии, ухожен и был на использовании у грамотного байкера.
Непременно вы захотите сами убедится в том что велосипед будучи купленным у нас исправен и не принесет вам дополнительных хлопот в будущем!
 
        Допустим вы выбрали у нас в магазине подержанный велосипед, для начала начнем его осмотр на представленных фотографиях:
 
  • Внешний вид
     Самый простой способ узнать реальный пробег велосипеда это обратить внимание на состояние грипс (место для держания руками руль) или седла, сильно затертые эти аксессуары могут свидетельствовать о пробеге измеряющем в тысячах км. Конечно это легко обходится установкой новых деталей бывшим хозяином, но это также будет заметно по контрасту с другими частями велосипеда. В любом случае, нужно оценить общий вид велосипеда на наличие сильного повреждения лакокрасочного покрытия, появлений ржавчины на узлах или вмятин на раме. Подробные фотографии на нашем сайте, к каждому велосипеду, отчетливо покажут все это.
 
  • Трансмиссия
       Обычно новички очень боятся, что на подержанном велосипеде будут плохо переключаться скорости, но это как раз — наименьшая из проблем. Наши специалисты легко отрегулируют даже самые убитые экземпляры, поэтому обращать внимание нужно именно на уровень обвеса велосипеда и визуальное состоянии всего групп сета. Стоит отметить, что довольно сложно визуально определить степень износа цепи и звезд, но эти компоненты выступают в велосипеде как расходные части, и даже при полном износе их легко и не накладно будет поменять на новые.
 
  • Вилка и рама
       Рама каждого велосипеда не спеша осматриваются на предмет погнутости, нарушения геометрии или мест коррозии. Вилки проверяются на люфт, скрип и работу амортизатора. В необходимом случае проводится тех осмотр вилки, с заменой дмпферов, резинок и масла. Воздушные вилки накачиваются специальным насосом на необходимое давление. В случае ригидной вилки, ее осматривают на наличие трещин и других повреждений.  Пристальное внимание уделяется местам крепления оси колеса на вилке и раме б/у велосипеда.
 
  • Тормоза
     Вся дисковая гидравлика просматривается на предмет протечки тормозной жидкости, неровности роторов или износа колодок, в случае необходимости мы меняем жидкость и прокачиваем тормоза. 
 
  • Колеса
       Колеса одна из самых дорогих частей хорошего велосипеда, чем крепче и легче они - тем большую цену они стоят. На подержанных велосипедах отдавайте предпочтения собранным оригинальным вилсетам знаменитых производителей, например от  Shimano, Mavic или DT Swiss. Мы всегда проверяем колеса на предмет восьмерок и сломанных спиц. Очень внимательно осматриваем обод: места, куда входят спицы. При наличии даже микро-трещинок мы отказываемся брать велосипед на реализацию.
Вы легко сами можете проверить состояние колес — покрутив его на холостом ходу, колесо должно крутится легко, ничто его не должно притормаживать, никаких посторонних звуков при этом не издается и полное отсутствие даже маленького люфта.
 
  • Покрышки
        Тут все просто, резина должна быть не изношенной, без порезов и шишек на боку, нормально севшей на обод колеса. 
 
        В целом, не нужно бояться покупать б/у велик, а тем более покупать его в веломагазине «ВелоБэст», даже если вы найдете в купленном велосипеде пропущенную нами поломку или повреждение, мы оперативно решим этот вопрос! 

      В нашем магазине также представлен большой ассортимент подержанных велосипедов элитных марок, состояние всех б/у близко к идеалу. Если вы ищете классный велосипед по низкой цене, то купить подержанный элитной марки лучший выбор! На все наши б/у велосипеды в описание присутствуют подробные фотографии каждого узла, по ним вы сможете оценить общее состояние велосипеда. Также, каждый подержанный велосипед мы сможем привести к Вам абсолютно бесплатно, оплатить Вы сможете после его осмотра вами!