Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

Bicycles

Show more

Bicycles
   Bicycles were invented in the 19th century in Europe and now their number has more than one billion worldwide, twice as many as automobiles. The basic form of the bicycle has changed little since 1885. However, many details have been improved, especially since the advent of modern materials and computer-aided design. They will help to develop different types of bicycle for many velosporta.Izobretenie bicycle has had an enormous impact on society, both in terms of culture and promotion of modern industrial methods. Some of the components that eventually played a key role in the development of the car were originally invented for use in cycling, including bearings, pneumatic tires, chain drive wheels, tension - spoked wheels. 
 
      To date, there are many different kinds of bikes designed for specific types of riding: 
 
Hardteil 
      Bike suspension fork installed. This type of bike offers a wide range of models, from simple bikes for people with little experience of cycling to professional models for experienced masters. 
If you are a fan of driving on paved roads or on a completely flat surfaces hardteyl fit just right. 
 
Bike racing cross-country 
      Designed for lovers of off-road racing. They are distinguished by the presence of an offset forward landing bike, 4-inch stroke and steep angles. On this bike you can comfortably travel around on the ground with an average degree of roughness, in addition it is easy to manage. 
 
Bicycles for amateur cross-country 
      The best choice for racing on rough terrain. They are simply created to overcome obstacles on the road. Proceedings of the bike varies from eighty to one hundred and thirty millimeters, and the pattern of one hundred millimeters standard. These bikes are suitable for cyclists level "cholesterol." 
 
Bicycles for enduro 
      Planting for a cyclist in a bike specifically shifted back a little, it significantly increases stability on uneven roads and steep slopes. Working stroke of one-hundred and fifty millimeters. As a rule, a mountain bike can do simple tricks, no more, but they are great for riding on uneven surfaces. Mountain bikes for enduro is the choice of freeride and downhill fans. 
 
Bicycles for downhill 
      On this bike is no problem at high speed ride down the bumpy slopes. It is for those for whom speed and jumps on the slope on the first place. Thanks to the powerful frame with a hundred and fifty millimeter stroke bike is capable of withstanding heavy loads during the descent, as well as a bicycle simply operate at high speeds. However, the bicycle is not suitable for stunts. 
 
Freeride bikes 
      Increased strength and high speed is exactly what this type of bike is associated. It is ideally suited to perform complex tricks, a hard landing on the ground. Due to the high precision control at low speed can be easily overcome by the way is very narrow lanes. Working stroke is between one hundred and fifty millimeters. 
 
Bike for road cycling 
      Narrow wheels, light weight, Aerodynamic fit virtually all the characteristics of the bike are ground speed. All advantages of the bicycle only open on a flat road surface.

Типы велосипедов в нашем веломагазине

Читать полностью

Типы велосипедов в нашем веломагазине

     Велосипеды были изобретены в 19 веке в Европе и в настоящее время их количество насчитывает более миллиарда во всем мире, вдвое больше, чем автомобилей. Основная форма мало изменилась с 1885 года. Однако многие детали были улучшены , особенно с появлением современных материалов и автоматизированного дизайна . Они позволили развится разным типам байков для многих видов велоспорта.Изобретение велосипеда оказало огромное влияние на общество , как с точки зрения культуры так и продвижения современных промышленных методов . Некоторые компоненты , которые в конечном итоге сыграли ключевую роль в развитии автомобиля были первоначально изобретены для использования в велосипеде , в том числе подшипники, пневматические шины, цепной привод колес , натяжные - спицами колеса.

     На сегодняшний день существует большое количество различных видов велосипедов рассчитанных под определенные типы езды:

Хардтэйл
     Велосипед с установленной амортизационной вилкой. Данный тип предлагает широкий выбор моделей, начиная с простых байков для людей с небольшим опытом езды и заканчивая профессиональными моделями для искушенных мастеров. 
Если ты любитель ездить по мощеным дорогам или по совершенно ровным поверхностям хардтэйл подойдет в самый раз. 
 
Для гонок кросс-кантри
     Рассчитаны для любителей гонок по бездорожью. Они отличаются наличием смещенной вперед посадкой, 4-х дюймовым ходом и крутыми углами. На таком байке можно с комфортом разъезжать на местности со средней степенью неровности, кроме того он прост в управлении. 
 
Для любительского кросс-кантри
     Лучший выбор для гонок по пересеченной местности. Они просто созданы для преодоления препятствий на дороге. Ход такого велосипеда разнится от восьмидесяти до ста тридцати миллиметров, причем ход в сто миллиметров стандарт. Такие байки подходят для велосипедистов уровня “ХС”.
 
Эндуро
     Посадка тут специально смещена немного назад, это существенно повышает устойчивость на неровностях дорог и крутых склонах. Рабочий ход сто-сто пятьдесят миллиметров. Как правило, на горных байках можно делать простые трюки, не более, но они прекрасно подходят для езды на неровных поверхностях. Горные велосипеды для эндуро это выбор фрирайдеров и поклонников скоростных спусков. 
 
Велосипеды для скоростного спуска
     На этом можно без проблем на большой скорости ехать вниз по неровным склонам. Он для тех, для кого скорость и прыжки на склон стоят на первом месте. Благодаря мощной раме со ста пятидесяти миллиметровым ходом байк способен выдерживать значительные нагрузки при спуске, а также им достаточно просто управлять на больших скоростях. Тем не менее, такой велосипед совершенно не подходит для трюков. 
 
Велосипеды для фрирайда
     Повышенная прочность и большая скорость это именно то с чем ассоциируется данный тип байков. Он идеально подходит для выполнения сложнейших трюков, жестких приземлений на землю. За счет высокой точности управления на невысокой скорости можно без проблем преодолевать путь по весьма узким дорожкам. Рабочий ход составляет от ста пятидесяти миллиметров.
 
Велосипед для дорожных велогонок
     Узкие колеса, легкий вес, аэродинамичная посадка, практически все характеристики шоссейного велосипеда заточены на скорость. Все плюсы открываются только на ровном дорожном покрытии.